True friends forever!

You never say good bye to those who are your true forever friends. You don’t feel the need to. If you feel the need to make promises like “We will make sure to meet atleast once a week” or you feel the need to celebrate last day of something with them, then you know it and they know it that you are never going to keep your promises.
There is no such last day for true friends.
True friends dont judge each other.
True friends are those who would laugh at you for something when alone and protect you from being laughed at by others for the same thing.
I was discussing these things with my bestest friend who is all of the above!
What can I say about him!
Every girl knows that he is so handsome and all.. 😛
but what they dont know is how cute he is. And he is such a small adorable child from inside. :-*
The best thing about us is, we both are foodies and eat so much.. :-D:-D:-D and then we convince ourselves that we’ll go to the gym and burn the extra fat!
If I ask him to keep a check on me about my diet. Do you know how he helps me?
“Saloni, chhota wala packet bhi nahi khaayegi?”
And then he’ll find a reason to celebrate and will feed me the pedas!
Damn it Poojan! I gained two kilos because of you! :-@:-P
We can watch FRIENDS together for hours and just keep laughing.
We both laugh at the most serious moments.
We both don’t take life too seriously.
We are like this sizzling brownie that we eat almost every week at ccd.. The combination of hot sizzling brownie( him) with cold vanila ice-cream ( me )! :-D:-D:-D

Leave a comment